Lion Of Judah - Universal Peace (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Youngblood Records - YB-24
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2006


Track List:

1. Preemptive Fear
2. Dirty Faces
3. Mousetrapped
4. U N' I Vs All = Peace
5. Multi-Luv
6. Astral Master
7. Zapp
8. Ruined
9. Sirhan's Secret
10. Licking Evil
11. B(r)ad Time (Rough Era)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs