Lunachicks - Drop Dead Live (CD, Album) (VG)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Modest grade. Disc has a few light surface scratches. Insert has a couple indents and barcode has holepunch.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Go-Kart Records - gk 042
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1998


Recorded live at Coney Island High, NYC, February 21st, 1998.

Track List:

01. Yeah
02. FDS
03. The Day Squid's Gerbil Died
04. Gone Kissin
05. Fingerful
06. Throwin It Away
07. Don't Want You
08. Jerk Of All Trades
09. Wing Chun
10. Bitterness Barbie
11. Drop Dead
12. Donuts
13. The Passenger
14. Buttplug
15. Crash
16. Dear Dotti
17. #°@%*!
18. Spoilt


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 00773 00421 4
Matrix / Runout Mfg By: US MEDIA 3200-A LUNACHICKS LIVE


Recorded At Coney Island High
Manufactured By US Media Disc

Data provided by Discogs