Mötley Crüe - Shout At The Devil (CD, Album, Club, Enh, RE, RM) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A secondhand item in like-new condition.


Comes with a booklet.
Tracks 12 to 16 are bonus tracks.
Management: KMG Entertainment
Produced for Julia's Music, Inc.
Recorded and mixed at Cherokee Studios, Hollywood, California.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York, NY.
Original management by McGhee Enterprises, Inc.
New mastering at Future Disc, 1999.
Tracks 12 to 16 recorded at The Annex 12/82.
"Knock 'Em Dead, Kid" is dedicated to the LAPD.
"This album was recorded on Foster's Lager, Budweiser, Bombay Gin, lots of Jack Daniels, Kahlua and Brandy, Quackers and Krell, and Wild Women!"
This album is dedicated to our fans - the young and the young at heart.
Caution: This record may contain backward messages.
D 146926 Mfd. for BMG Direct 6550 East 30th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46219 under license. Printed in U.S.A.


1. In The Beginning 1:13
2. Shout At The Devil 3:16
3. Looks That Kill 4:07
4. Bastard 2:54
5. God Bless The Children Of The Beast (Instrumental) 1:33
6. Helter Skelter 3:09
7. Red Hot 3:22
8. Too Young To Fall In Love 3:34
9. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid 3:44
10. Ten Seconds To Love 4:17
11. Danger 3:51
12. Shout At The Devil (Demo) 3:15
13. Looks That Kill (Demo) 5:03
14. Hotter Than Hell (Demo) 2:49
15. I Will Survive (Unreleased Track) 3:19
16. Too Young To Fall In Love (Demo) 5:03


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 440 067 6292 02%


Recorded At Cherokee Studios
Mixed At Cherokee Studios