Magnus (6) - Scarlet Slaughterer (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
New copy, minor corner dings from shipment.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Nuclear War Now! Productions - Anti-Goth 580
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 2021


Gatefold jacket containing both album covers + poster.

Track List:

A1. Trash Attack
A2. Tomb
A3. Pharisee
A4. Confession
A5. Crosses Of War (Part I And II)
B1. Messenger Of Hell
B2. Scarlet Slaughterer
B3. Man Condemned
B4. Destruction
B5. Leprosy
B6. Rabies
B7. Achtung Magnus!!!


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs