Mainstrike - A Quest For The Answers (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Disc in top shape Insert has a tabindent at one corner Case has light wear **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Recorded and mixed at Bunts Studio, March 1997Back ups by members of the honourable ”Straight For Life Association”Includes foldout booklet with lyrics

1. A Quest For The Answers
2. Words Of Wisdom
3. Confession
4. Will We Learn
5. Conviction
6. No Escape
7. Pursuit
8. Times Still Here
9. This Age
10. Rise
11. Death Factory
12. The End
13. It Wont Last

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout CRR 032

Recorded At Bunts Studio
Mixed At Bunts Studio