Major Accident - Pneumatic Pneurosis (LP, Comp, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Mad Butcher Classics - MBC 125
Format: LP, Comp, RE
Country: Germany
Released: 2020


Compilation of several 7"-releases.

Track List:

A1. Mr. Nobody
A2. Fight To Win
A3. Leaders Of Tomorrow
A4. Respectable
A5. The Glorious 9th
A6. That's You
B1. Freeman
B2. Dayo
B3. Breakaway
B4. The Man On The Wall
. Bonus
B5. Warboots
B6. Terrorist Gang


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs