Major Conflict - NYHC 1983 (LP, Comp, Sea) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV 177
Format: LP, Comp, Sea
Country: US
Released: 2022-10-15


Originally released on CD only in 2005, this will be the first ever vinyl release of Major Conflict’s Discography. Major Conflict were an early 80s NYCHC band hailing from Queens, New York. Major Conflict rose from the ashes of another legendary NYC HC and Urban Waste. The LP includes their sought after 7” EP from 1983, plus rare studio demo tracks and amazing raw live tracks recorded at CBGBs and A7.

Indie exclusive on sea blue vinyl

Track List:

A1. Intro (Major Conflict Fight Scene) 0:30
A2. The Message Of The Underground 1:09
A3. Still Far Away 1:16
A4. NYC 0:54
A5. Stand By Your Guns 2:48
A6. War On The City Streets 2:12
A7. Fading Memory 2:17
A8. Variety Sucks! 0:13
A9. How Do You Feel (7" Version) 1:06
A10. Outgroup (7" Version) 2:39
A11. Not Just A Song (7" Version) 3:39
B1. Show Announcement For World's Most Violent Club (Live) 0:10
B2. No 1 Man System (Live At A7) 1:03
B3. NYC (Live At CBGBs) 2:01
B4. How Do You Feel (Live) 1:53
B5. No Patience (Live At A7) 1:21
B6. Outgroup (Live At CBGBs) 2:25
B7. Outro (Fight Scene) 0:27


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs