Malfunction - Fuse (LP, EP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Still factory sealed however shrink is ripped in a few spots. Those spots have some light wear. Bottom edge and corners have the most wear and there is a pressure ring.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Conversion Records - CR023
Format: LP, EP
Country: US
Released: 1995


Track List:

A1. Betrayed
A2. Burning Within
A3. Leave Me Dry
B1. Fuse
B2. Glorified
B3. Noise


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Shane McLachlan
Drums - Sean Clark
Guitar - Al James (4)
Vocals - Frank Perez

Data provided by Discogs