Mankind? - Discography (LP, Album, Comp, RP, Yel) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Ryvvolte Records,Fight For Your Mind - RVR022, BFTD006
Format: LP, Album, Comp, RP, Yel
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2022


Mastered by Jack Control at Enormous Door Mastering 2021.
Vinyl Pressed at MY45 Pressing in Germany.
Covers / Posters and Booklets printed with the Help of Mirek Phobia Records in Czech Republic
Some copies come with a sticker and Post Card featuring a photo by Christine Boarts Larson
Art assembling all by Picasso
Contains entire discography including 2 unreleased songs (A7, B8), a foldout A2 poster, and 16 page A4 offset booklet
Test Pressings are numbered from 1-25 ( number 15 and 16 vinyls missing ) only 23 were made

Track List:

A1. Find Your Future...
A2. It's not T.V, It's Reality
A3. Deceitful Vows
A4. Rude Awakening
A5. Ridicule
A6. Whose Life?
A7. Misinterpreted Mouvement
A8. Let Her Be
B1. Selfish Schism
B2. Utopian Nightmare
B3. Electrodes (Live)
B4. Paradise Lost
B5. Trust Me
B6. Strategic Deterence
B7. Punk Is Dead


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Mastered At Enormous Door Studios
Pressed By My45
Printed By Phobia Records

Bass - Al Ouimet
Drums - Donn II
Drums - Jeff Wilcox
Guitar - Rick Abbott
Guitar, Vocals - Bill Chamberlain
Mastered By - Jack Control (2)
Vocals - Stacey (11)
Vocals, Artwork - Picassø

Data provided by Discogs