Mannequin Men - Fresh Rot (CD, Album, Promo) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used promo copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Flameshovel - DIG043-pr
Format: CD, Album, Promo
Country: US
Released: 2007


Track List:

1. Private School
2. We Are Invisible
3. Boys (They Don't Mind)
4. The Pigpen
5. Pattern Factory
6. Sewers
7. Dead Kids
8. Grapefruit
9. Mattress
10. 22nd Century
11. Fun Never Ends
12. Ev'rybody Has Lved Her
13. We Are Free


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs