Martial Solal Trio - Balade Du 10 Mars (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A secondhand copy in like-new condition. Barcode has hole-punch.



1. Night And Day
2. Gang Of Five
3. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
4. Round About Midnight
5. Almost Like Being In Love
6. Ballade Du 10 Mars
7. The Lady Is A Tramp
8. My Old Flame
9. The Newest Old Waltz


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 027312134025


Data provided by Discogs