Masabumi Kikuchi Trio - Sunrise (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition. Includes slipcase. Barcode on slipcase is scratched out.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: ECM Records - ECM 2096
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2012-03-16


Recorded September 2009
Avatar Studios, New York

An ECM Production

℗ 2012 ECM Records GmbH
© 2012 ECM Records GmbH

Track List:

1. Ballad I 5:38
2. New Day 4:46
3. Short Stuff 2:11
4. So What Variations 5:27
5. Ballad II 7:13
6. Sunrise 5:48
7. Sticks And Cymbals 6:17
8. End Of Day 4:47
9. Uptempo 4:05
10. Last Ballad 5:22


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society GEMA
Label Code LC 02516


Phonographic Copyright (p) ECM Records
Copyright (c) ECM Records
Recorded At Avatar Studios
Distributed By Universal Music Group
Manufactured By Decca Label Group
Marketed By Decca Label Group
Record Company UMG Recordings, Inc.

Design - Sascha Kleis
Double Bass, Music By - Thomas Morgan (4)
Drums, Music By - Paul Motian
Engineer - James Farber
Engineer [Assistant] - Rick Kwan
Liner Notes - Masabumi Kikuchi
Liner Notes [Translation From Japanese To English] - Mark E. Rappaport
Painting [Cover Painting] - Akiko Kitami
Photography By [Liner Photos] - John Rogers (6)
Piano, Music By - Masabumi Kikuchi
Producer - Manfred Eicher

Data provided by Discogs