Maximum RNR / The Spades - Maximum RNR Take On The Spades (7", Ltd, Blu) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve has light creasing otherwise blue vinyl is in great shape **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Pressed on blue transparent vinyl limited to 900 copies Comes with an insert detailing the manufacturing errors in the tracklistingPrssing info 100 Clear, &ltB&gt900 Blue Transparent&ltB&gtThe tracks have been pressed in a reverse order to what is stated on the sleeve and on the records labels, the correct tracklisting is below

A1. Get Outta Line
A2. CCCP Motherfucker
B1. Deep Inside The Tracks
B2. Ire Of The Ram

Barcode and Other Identifiers