Mayday Parade - Monsters In The Closet (LP, Album, Ltd, Swa) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
In open shrink, Swamp green vinyl limited to 500, complete and in great condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Fearless Records - FRL 30180-1
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, Swa
Country: US
Released: 2013-12-21


Swamp Green Splash 
Limited to 500

Track List:

A1. Ghosts 4:42
A2. Girls 3:22
A3. Last Night For A Table Of Two 3:39
A4. 12 Through 15 4:58
A5. The Torment Of Existence Weighed Against The Horror Of Nonbeing 4:04
A6. Even Robots Need Blankets 3:24
B1. Repent And Repeat 2:54
B2. Demons 3:31
B3. Sorry, Not Sorry 3:25
B4. Nothing You Can Live Without, Nothing You Can Do About 3:55
B5. Hold Onto Me 3:15
B6. Angels 4:14


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 14753 01802 0


Violin - Seth Mann
Viola - Zack Odom
Strings - Zack Odom
Producer - Zack Odom
Producer - Kenneth Mount
Organ - Rami Jaffee
Mixed By - Dan Korneff
Mastered By - Brad Blackwood
Cello - Mary Beth Bryant
Vocals - Mike Fogleman
Vocals - Tiffany Houghton

Data provided by Discogs