Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas (LP, Album, RE, RP, Pur) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.66
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sealed 2020 pressing can not verify color

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Back On Black - BOBV048LP
Format: LP, Album, RE, RP, Pur
Country: UK
Released: 2020


Gatefold sleeve. Vinyl housed in a plain black inner sleeve.

℗ 1993 © 2020

Track List:

A1. Funeral Fog
A2. Freezing Moon
A3. Cursed In Eternity
A4. Pagan Fears
B1. Life Eternal
B2. From The Dark Past
B3. Buried By Time And Dust
B4. De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 803341225824
Matrix / Runout 83003E1/D
Matrix / Runout 83003E2/E


Licensed From Voices Of Wonder
Manufactured By Plastic Head Distribution
Distributed By Plastic Head Distribution
Phonographic Copyright (p) Voices Of Wonder Records
Copyright (c) Back On Black

Co-producer - Euronymous
Co-producer - Hellhammer
Drums - Hellhammer
Guitar - Euronymous
Mixed By - Euronymous
Mixed By - Hellhammer
Mixed By - Pytten
Producer - Pytten

Data provided by Discogs