Mea Culpa (8) - EP (7`, EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Minor corner wear, Otherwise white vinyl is clean and includes insert **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Record is housed in hand screened pocket sleeve w small insert There are some color variations between copies for the front sleeveRecorded in 2013

A1. Year Of Violence
A2. Dim Returns
B1. Vox Populi
B2. Ghost

Barcode and Other Identifiers