Memento Waltz - Division By Zero (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
PROMO; disc plus booklet in plastic sleeve. No jewel case, no tray card.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label (Memento Waltz Self-released) - #!
Format: CD, Album
Country: Italy
Released: 2013-09-30


Track List:

1. Omicron 5:14
2. Opus Alchemicum 5:33
3. Europa (Jupiter II) 6:02
4. Achilles' Paradox 5:07
5. Mechdreamer 8:01
6. A New Beginning 4:30
7. Emphasize 6:17


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout II DIVISION BY ZERO - II
Mastering SID Code IFPI LN12
Mould SID Code IFPI WL29


Copyright (c) Memento Waltz
Mixed At Red Warlock Studio
Mastered At Red Warlock Studio
Made By
Glass Mastered At EASYREPLICA

Artwork - Tiziana F. Ruiu
Bass Guitar - Giuseppe Deiana
Drums, Percussion - Gabriele Maciocco
Engineer, Recorded By, Producer - Memento Waltz
Lead Guitar - Livio Poier
Mastered By, Mixed By - Andrea Giribaldi
Vocals - Marco Piu

Data provided by Discogs