Memory Driven - Relative Obscurity (CD, Album, Promo) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Promo copy in cardboard sleeve. Disc is flawless, sleeve has moderate handling wear, including a deep crease at one corner.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: I Hate Records - IHR CD 058
Format: CD, Album, Promo
Country: Sweden
Released: 2009



Track List:

1. Super Nova
2. Nonprofundi
3. Is There Something There?
4. Heavens Vast
5. Moment
6. Ostrakon
7. Surface Oblivion
8. Melt Into
9. Forever Lasting Sadness
10. The 13th Baktun (Closer Pull)
11. The End Of Truth


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs