Mercy (11) - Mercy (LP, Album, RP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Nuclear War Now! Productions - ANTI-GOTH 389
Format: LP, Album, RP
Country: US
Released: 2021


2nd NWN pressing of 250 copies on green/yellow galaxy vinyl with 3mm spine jacket

Track List:

A1. Heavy Metal Warriors 3:42
A2. Dirty Love 5:42
A3. Metal Mania 3:22
A4. Tyrent 2:53
B1. Master Of Disaster 5:59
B2. Spanish Eyes 5:05
B3. Zombie 5:08


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs