Merkit / Resurrectionists - Merkit / Resurrectionists (7", Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Record and sleeve are like new.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: IFB Records,React With Protest - IFB023, RWP 042
Format: 7", Ltd
Released: 2009


Limited edition of 600 copies. 

Incl. lyrics in both German and English for both bands.

B3 is misspelled "10 Diptrien" on back cover

Track List:

A1. Merkit - Clean Hands
A2. Merkit - Avoidance
A3. Merkit - Nightmarish Life
A4. Merkit - See The Atrophy
B1. Resurrectionists - Untergang
B2. Resurrectionists - Punkuniform
B3. Resurrectionists - 10 Dioptrien
B4. Resurrectionists - Die Kehrseite Der Medaille


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout IFB-023-A
Matrix / Runout IFB-023-B


Mastered By - Dan Randall
Musician - Björn Rave
Musician - Chris Donaldson (2)
Musician - Joe Lachut
Musician - John Fahy
Musician - Jojo (28)
Musician - Lars Ulbrich
Musician - Nevin Marshall
Musician - Nils Jasper
Musician - Sabine Ulbrich
Recorded By - Carson Cox
Recorded By, Mixed By - Robin Völkert

Data provided by Discogs