Metallica - Kill 'Em All (LP, Album, RE, RM) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.66
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Blackened - BLCKND003R-1
Format: LP, Album, RE, RM
Country: US
Released: 2016-04-15


Issued with glossy double-sided insert containing lyrics and credits with band photos on flipside.

Includes 320kbps Download Card.

Track List:

A1. Hit The Lights 4:17
A2. The Four Horsemen 7:08
A3. Motorbreath 3:03
A4. Jump In The Fire 4:50
A5. (Anesthesia)-Pulling Teeth 3:27
A6. Whiplash 4:06
B1. Phantom Lord 4:52
B2. No Remorse 6:24
B3. Seek & Destroy 6:50
B4. Metal Militia 6:06


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 858978005035
Barcode 8 58978 00503 5
Matrix / Runout -38851- P. USA
Matrix / Runout BLCKND-003R-B Made On The MetalliPress CB
Matrix / Runout BLCKND-003R-A Vinyl Up Your Ass! CB


Phonographic Copyright (p) Blackened Recordings
Copyright (c) Blackened Recordings
Manufactured By Pallas USA
Pressed By Schallplattenfabrik Pallas GmbH

Vocals, Guitar - James Hetfield
Producer - Paul Curcio
Lacquer Cut By - Chris Bellman
Guitar - Kirk Hammett
Executive-Producer - Jon Zazula
Drums - Lars Ulrich
Bass - Cliff Burton

Data provided by Discogs