Mike Reed's Loose Assembly - The Speed Of Change (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition. Barcode has hole-punch and insert has a small crease.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: 482 Music - 482-1062
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2008


Dedicated to Fred Anderson.

Recorded at Strobe Recording Studio (stroberecording.com) in Chicago, Illinois, October 28-30, 2007.

Copyright notices:
© ℗ 2008 482 Music and Mike Reed

Track List:

1. The Speed Of Change 7:26
2. Garvey's Ghost 4:41
3. Ground Swell 3:22
4. Tezetaye Antchi Lidj 7:17
5. "X" 4:04
6. Soul Stirrer 6:40
7. Exit Strategy 6:41
8. Picking Up Greta 2:26


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 5059 41062 2 2
Mastering SID Code IFPI L388
Matrix / Runout A 9902 C060608C FAILSAFE D80613-09
Mould SID Code IFPI 6100


Recorded At Strobe Recording
Copyright (c) 482 Music
Copyright (c) Mike Reed (2)
Phonographic Copyright (p) 482 Music
Phonographic Copyright (p) Mike Reed (2)
Manufactured By Failsafe Media
Glass Mastered At Cinram, Richmond, IN
Pressed By Cinram, Richmond, IN

Alto Saxophone - Greg Ward (2)
Cello - Tomeka Reid
Design, Layout - Michael Renaud
Double Bass - Joshua Abrams
Drums, Percussion - Mike Reed (2)
Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By - Griffin Rodriguez
Photography By - Nolan Wells
Recorded By, Producer - Griffin Rodriguez
Recorded By, Producer - Mike Reed (2)
Vibraphone - Jason Adasiewicz

Data provided by Discogs