Mind Of Asian - 大きな森の小さな象 / A Small Elephant In A Large Forest (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Sound Pollution Records - Pollute 102
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2008


Recorded at RinkyDink Studio, 26-7-2008 & 24-8-2008.

Title appears in Japanese on the cover and in English on the spine.

Track List:

1. この国の行く末は
2. Dear Love
3. 地球上のどこかで
4. いつもこころに
5. 探しているものは何だろう
6. 偏見が人を左右するのか
7. Get Back Green
8. 大きな森の小さな象
9. Natural
10. 祈りよ
11. Life
12. We Are Asian
13. Let's Go
14. Beer Beer Beer
15. スタートラインは目の前だ


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Tomo (21)
Drums - Miho (7)
Guitar - Mie (4)
Vocals - Yasu (10)

Data provided by Discogs