Miseräble - Demo (Cass, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Desörden - Desörden-21
Format: Cass, Ltd
Country: Spain
Released: 2016


8 tracks first Miseräble demo recorded and mixed in 2016 by Yair Äpärä.track 8 is a Disaster cover.

Track List:

A1. Disfraz
A2. Eskupe El Crucifijo
A3. Antiportazo
A4. Vivir De rodillas
B1. Aprende Un Idioma
B2. Miseräble
B3. Lider de Las Ratas
B4. Inferno/Crematorium


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs