Misery (2) - Revel In Blasphemy (LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: The Crypt - CRYPT 99 B1
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red
Country: US
Released: 2018-11-00


LP version features the original cover art, classic band photos, new liner notes and lyrics. This LP is designed after the original 1997 Warhead Records CD release, taking elements from the original layout with attention to detail, even down to the logo and typeface for a touch of nostalgia

Limited to 500 copies
175 on Black vinyl
175 on Red / Aqua Marble vinyl - this entry
150 on Ultra Clear vinyl

Track List:

A1. Godspeak 2:15
A2. Act Of War 1:20
A3. Plague Of Humanity 3:29
A4. Dark Inspirations 3:37
A5. Infinite Hate 4:06
B1. Morbid Dreams 5:11
B2. All That Is Evil 2:38
B3. A Song Before Dying 6:13
B4. Rememberance 1:50
B5. Altered States 3:17


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs