Misery (4) / Path Of Destruction - Split CD (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Still factory sealed. In perfect condition.


The title is printed on the spine. 

Misery tracks recorded at Pagan Opium Den, mixed at Melvin Ray Studio 2003.


1. Fine Day
2. Bullshit
3. Blood Suckers
4. Remote Controlled
5. The Filthy Rich Feel Pain Too?
6. Impeach The Smirking Chimp
7. 2000 Miles/200 Beers
8. Saint To Sadist


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout DIDX-104854 K4 1A 01
Mastering SID Code IFPI L424
Mould SID Code IFPI 5100


Pressed By DADC
Recorded At Pagan Opium Den
Mixed At Melvin Ray Studio
Glass Mastered At DADC