Moby - 18 (CD, Album) (VG)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
used copy has moderate wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: V2 - 63881-27127-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2002-05-14


12-page booklet with liner notes by Moby, credits and photos. Standard jewel case with clear tray.

All songs Published by Little Idiot Music / Warner Tamerlane (BMI) except:
"Great Escape" - Little Idiot Music / Warner Tamerlane (BMI) / Chrysalis Music / La Boosgi Music / 90% Angel Songs (ASCAP).
"Another Woman" - Little Idiot Music / Warner Tamerlane (BMI) / Crazy Cajun Music (BMI).
"Jam For The Ladies" - Little Idiot Music / Warner Tamerlane (BMI) / TVT Music, Inc. (ASCAP) / Soul Insurance Songs / Melodies of J Music Publishing (BMI) / Brooklyn Based Music administered by Warner Chappell Music (ASCAP)
"Sunday (The Day Before My Birthday)" - Little Idiot Music / Warner Tamerlane (BMI) / Richkid Music / Foursome Music, LLC / Lampoon For Life / Giambi-Diamond Head Music, Inc. (BMI)

"Another Woman" contains samples from the Barbara Lynn recording "I'm A Good Woman" (p) Music Enterprises Inc., issued under license from Demon Music Group Ltd.
"Jam For The Ladies" contains a sample of "Whereever You Are". Performed by Mic Geronimo. Courtesy of TVT Records.
"Sunday (The Day Before My Birthday)" contains a sample of "Sunday" performed by Sylvia Robinson. Courtesy of RMG Records.

Angie Stone appears courtesy of J Records
MC Lyte appears courtesy of Sunni Gyrl Entertainment

Track List:

1. We Are All Made Of Stars 4:33
2. In This World 4:02
3. In My Heart 4:36
4. Great Escape 2:08
5. Signs Of Love 4:26
6. One Of These Mornings 3:12
7. Another Woman 3:56
8. Fireworks 2:13
9. Extreme Ways 3:57
10. Jam For The Ladies 3:22
11. Sunday (The Day Before My Birthday) 5:09
12. 18 4:28
13. Sleep Alone 4:45
14. At Least We Tried 4:08
15. Harbour 6:27
16. Look Back In 2:20
17. Rafters 3:22
18. I'm Not Worried At All 4:13


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Mastering SID Code L383
Matrix / Runout L383 3881 V2ADV271272 E20414-10 A
Barcode 6 38812 71272 1
Rights Society ASCAP
Rights Society BMI
Mould SID Code IFPI 6100
Matrix / Runout L383 3881 V2ADV271272 E20315-09 A
Mastering SID Code L383
Mould SID Code IFPI 6100


Published By Warner Chappell Music
Published By Brooklyn Based Music
Published By Melodies of J Music Publishing
Published By Soul Insurance Songs
Published By TVT Music, Inc.
Published By Crazy Cajun Music
Published By 90% Angel Songs
Published By La Boosgi Music
Published By Chrysalis Music
Published By Warner-Tamerlane Publishing
Published By Little Idiot Music
Licensed To V2 Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) Rave New World
Phonographic Copyright (p) Rave New World
Published By Richkid Music
Published By Foursome Music, LLC
Published By Lampoon For Life
Published By Giambi-Diamond Head Music, Inc.
Mastered At Masterdisk
Glass Mastered At Cinram, Richmond, IN

Management - DEF Ltd.
Management - MCT (North America)
Engineer, Performer [All Instruments], Mixed By, Producer, Written-By - Moby
Artwork - V2 Image Control
Mastered By - Tony Dawsey
Photography By - Danny Clinch
Vocals - Moby

Data provided by Discogs