Mongrel's Cross - The Sins Of Aquarius (CD, Album, Promo) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy. PROMO; no jewel case. Comes in paper sleeve with promo sticker.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Hells Headbangers - HELLS 083
Format: CD, Album, Promo
Country: US
Released: 2012


Issued in a white paper slipcase with transparent mirror in order to see the disc and release + track info on the back side (see images) 

Track List:

1. The Sins Of Aquarius 6:30
2. Rabid Inception 5:34
3. Lead Them From The Promised Land 6:08
4. Hunters Of The Born Again 4:32
5. Indulge The Temple 5:53
6. Revelations Transpire 5:17
7. When The Dragon Gives Birth 7:22


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout >HH3552 S23290 01
Mastering SID Code IFPI LL29
Mould SID Code IFPI 9221


Artwork - Alexander Brown (3)
Mastered By - Aphotic Mote

Data provided by Discogs