Morthra - Desecrated Thoughts (From Insane Minds) (CD, Album, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Not Graded
Disc and tray card in great shape. NO COVER/INSERT! cover is a bad photo copy, does not include the original insert, only the disc and tray card in jewel case.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: VIC Records - VIC072CD
Format: CD, Album, Comp
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2014-11-24


Now finally after more then 20 years, finally here Is the Morthra album: 

"Desecrated Souls (From Insane Minds)", Featuring their 2 demos ( "Alteration of Faith" and "Birth of Damnation" ), the 2 track promo and 5 live tracks. 

All 16 tracks are completely remastered. 
The booklet contains rare old pics, flyers, liner notes from the band, and notes from close friend Wannes Gubbels, (Pentacle, Ex Asphyx, Ex Soulburn). 

Cover art by Roberto Toderico (Sinners Burn, Soulburn, Asphyx, Sinister etc.).

The label has indicated in the information, 6 live tracks, and a total of 17 tracks.
This is not correct.
After consultation with the label, there are 5 live tracks and a total of 16 tracks!

Track List:

1. Alteration Of Faith (Intro) 0:59
2. The Labyrinth 3:29
3. Choking Screams 3:53
4. Magnification 4:06
5. Tale By The Antichrist 6:04
6. Hollowed Carcass 5:04
7. Paganistic Dismemberment 3:50
8. Hear My Cry 7:56
9. The King's Whore 4:11
10. Crucified Lie 2:09
11. Slay The Vicar 5:22
12. Choking Screams (Live) 4:11
13. Fleshly Appearance (Live) 5:29
14. The Invocation Of The Lost Souls (Live) 6:33
15. Slay The Vicar (Version 1) (Live) 4:39
16. Obscure Awakening (Live) 5:15


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8717853800771


Vocals - John Kerstens
Guitar - Arvid Kuipers (2)
Guitar - Rene Arts
Drums - Romeo Gerrits
Cover [Cover Artwork] - Roberto Toderico

Data provided by Discogs