Mother Speed - Bizarre Reality EP (7", EP, Bro) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Gray vinyl. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Here's Your Warning Records,Knee Jerk Records - HYW #4, #1
Format: 7", EP, Bro
Country: US
Released: 2008


Recorded at Battlefrost Studios, San Diego, December 23, 2007, January 13, 2008, January 23, 2008.

Track List:

A1. BBQ Island/Fiesta Village
A2. Nuke
A3. Ill Eagle
A4. Holy Shit, It's Animal!
A5. Your Dome Is Fucked
A6. Raiders Of The Lost Dome
B. E Cannabis Unum


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Artwork By, Layout - Ryan Eyestone
Backing Vocals - Mother Speed
Backing Vocals - Rusty Huber
Backing Vocals - Sarah (63)
Bass - Tony Macaluse
Drums - Raul Hardnut
Guitar - Tommy Teeterz
Guitar - Wally Warbles
Keyboards, Flute - Stephanie Mushrush
Mixed By - Adam Wollach
Recorded By - Adam Wollach
Trumpet, Trombone, Euphonium - Rusty Huber
Vocals - Sergio Typhoon

Data provided by Discogs