Mourning Noise - Mourning Noise (LP, Comp, Ltd, Pin) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
sealed sleeve has split approx 2" along top and a creased corner

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Cleopatra - CLO 2143
Format: LP, Comp, Ltd, Pin
Country: US
Released: 2021


Gatefold cover with printed innersleeve.

Track List:

A1. Dawn Of The Dead
A2. Fighting Chance
A3. Laser Lights
A4. Demon Eyes
A5. Addiction
A6. Monster Madness
A7. Vincent's Theme
A8. Underground Zero
A9. Nestle Baby Killer
A10. Death In A White Cloud
A11. Crimson Carrie
B1. Mr. Surveillance
B2. Progress For The People
B3. Monster Madness
B4. Murder Machine
B5. Empty Grave
B6. Vincent's Theme
B7. Underground Zero
B8. Barbarian Hunt
B9. Batman
B10. Monster Madness - Version 2
B11. Foolish Grief


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Guitar - Tommy Koprowski
Guitar - Jon Carich
Drums - Steve Zing
Bass - Chris Draphobia
Vocals - Mike Mansfield

Data provided by Discogs