Mouth Sewn Shut - Doomed Future Today (CD, Album, Dig) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Rodent Popsicle Records - RPR 100
Format: CD, Album, Dig
Country: US


Recorded & mixed January 2007 
Mastered February 2007 
On back of digipak:
Also available on vinyl through Profane Existence.
Mouth Sewn Shut is:
Bill - Lead Mouth
Nick - Bass, Mouth
Rich - Drums
Will - Guitar, Mouth

CD version has two bonus tracks 13-14.

Catalog/label number on front of CD is listed as: RPR #100

Track List:

1. When Is It Going To End
2. Ass Ass In 8
3. World War 3 Is Coming
4. I Hate It
5. Methademic
6. Watch Out
7. Beyond Repair
8. Flavor Of The Weak
9. We're All Immigrants
10. Working To Drink
11. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
12. Doomed Future Today
13. Back In The Day
14. Bombs (Version)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Mastering SID Code IFPI L424
Matrix / Runout DIDX-003133 K4 1A 01
Mould SID Code IFPI 7231


Mastered At New Alliance East Mastering
Mixed At New Alliance Audio
Recorded At New Alliance Audio

Mastered By - Nick Zampiello
Producer - Mouth Sewn Shut
Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer - Ethan Dussault

Data provided by Discogs