MPB* - Do Not Resuscitate (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bullet Tooth - BT011
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2010


Lyrics included.

Recorded @ The wild Arctic, Long Island NY.
Vocals recorded @ Sine Studios, Philadelphia PA
Drums on track 8 recorded @Sheffield Institute, Phoenix MD

Track List:

1. A Danger To Myself And Others
2. Shut The Fuck Up, Jailbreak
3. Meth Mites
4. Blame It On Altered Beast
5. Stuart Is A Dead Man Walking
6. Upstat Ghost
7. Enthusiastic Eugenicist
8. Functional Autist
9. Graveyard Postcards
10. Of Scattered Ants That Swarm Together
11. Animal Mother
12. Do Not Resuscitate


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 24953 01172 8
Matrix / Runout 12390 - BT011 010311
Mastering SID Code IFPI LT05
Mould SID Code IFPI A605


Recorded At The Wild Arctic

Bass - Matt Miller (3)
Drums - Colin Kercz
Guitar - Justin Brannan
Guitar - Rachel Rosen
Producer - Most Precious Blood
Recorded By, Producer - Dean Baltulonis
Vocals - Rob Fusco

Data provided by Discogs