Mr. Doctor - Setripn' Bloccstyle (Cass, Ltd, RP, S/Edition, Blu) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great used copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: SIC Records - none
Format: Cass, Ltd, RP, S/Edition, Blu
Country: US
Released: 2021


Blue Tint Shell release from SIC Records

Track List:

A1. Setripn' 0:40
A2. Bloccstyle 4:36
A3. Plot Murder 0:33
A4. Fill 'Em Up 3:06
A5. Fuck Yo Side 3:06
B6. Rollin' Wit GBC 2:02
B7. It's All Da Way On 0:31
B8. Killa Cap Pilla 4:47
B9. No Bitch 5:02
B10. Misty Blue Tribute 0:41
B11. 40 Oz & Chronic Dice 3:42
B12. She Fuck Everybody 1:07
B13. Treat 'Em Like Hoez 4:57
B14. Da Real Deal 4:52
B15. Largest Way 2 Represent 3:47
B16. 5000 "C'z" 1:33


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs