Mundo Muerto - Rompe El Silencio (7") (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Que Punk? - none
Format: 7"
Country: US
Released: 2009


Track List:

A1. Silencio 2:08
B1. Politicos Falsos 2:03


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 11669-ROMPE-7 (A) R-21471 R
Matrix / Runout 11 669-ROMPE-7 (B) R-21472


Pressed By Rainbo Records
Pressed By Rainbo Records

Bass [Bajo] - Madeline Holt
Drums [Bateria], Vocals [Gritos] - Nick Peterson (6)
Guitar [Guitarra] - Samantha Albright
Vocals [Gritos] - Gustavo Alvarez (3)

Data provided by Discogs