Mutant Supremacy - Rotting Season (7", EP, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy with insert. #187/300

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Blastbeat Productions - BB010
Format: 7", EP, Ltd
Country: Greece
Released: 2012


Comes with an insert with lyrics and info.
Limited to 300 hand-numbered copies.
A total of 318 copies have been pressed, the extra 18 have been shipped as promos and are not numbered.
Some copies have the same label on both sides ("side Rotting") due to a factory error. However, the music on the vinyl is correctly different on both sides.

Track List:

A1. Kill Without Question
A2. Rotting Season
B1. The Cost Of Conquest
B2. Memnto Mori


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Sarcophagus Studios, West Point, GA
Mastered At Enormous Door Studios

Art Direction, Layout - Robert Nelson (9)
Artwork By, Cover - Jon Clue
Drums, Vocals - Robert Nelson (9)
Engineer, Mixed By - Jamie Uertz
Guitar - Curt Johnston
Lead Vocals, Guitar - Sam Awry
Mastered By - Jack Control (2)
Music By, Lyrics By - Mutant Supremacy
Photography By - Susan Karapetyan
Vocals, Bass - Kyle Winslow

Data provided by Discogs