Napalm Death - From Enslavement To Obliteration (LP, Album, RE, RM) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Earache - MOSH008FDRUS
Format: LP, Album, RE, RM
Country: Europe
Released: 2017-07-00


—On sleeve—
© 1988 Earache Records Ltd. ℗ 2017 Earache Records Ltd.
Spine: Napalm Death   From Enslavement To Obliteration   MOSH008FDRUS
Shrink wrap has sticker: Full Dynamic Range - Pressed From Original Tapes

—On inner sleeve—
All Songs – Napalm Death
Published By Earache Songs U.K.
Mastered with Full Dynamic Range from original session tapes
Recorded and mixed at: Birdsong, Worchester
Printed inner sleeve with original artwork, including lyrics on one side & huge thanklist on the other side

Track List:

A1. Evolved As One
A2. It's A M.A.N.S World!
A3. Lucid Fairytale
A4. Private Death
A5. Impressions
A6. Unchallenged Hate
A7. Uncertainty Blurs The Vision
A8. Cock-Rock Alienation
A9. Retreat To Nowhere
A10. Think For A Minute
A11. Display To Me...
B1. From Enslavement To Obliteration
B2. Blind To The Truth
B3. Social Sterility
B4. Emotional Suffocation
B5. Practise What You Preach
B6. Inconceivable?
B7. Worlds Apart
B8. Obstinate Direction
B9. Mentally Murdered
B10. Sometimes
B11. Make Way!
B12. Musclehead
B13. Your Achievement
B14. Dead
B15. Morbid Deceiver
B16. The Curse
B17. Scum
B18. Life?
B19. Retreat To Nowhere
B20. Internal Animosity


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 158341E1/B
Matrix / Runout 158341E2/A
Label Code LC 02164
Matrix / Runout 158341E1/A
Barcode 817195020504
Barcode 8 17195 02050 4
Matrix / Runout 158341E2/B


Pressed By GZ Media
Phonographic Copyright (p) Earache Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) Earache Records Ltd.
Recorded At Birdsong Studios
Mixed At Birdsong Studios
Published By Earache Songs U.K.

Songwriter [All Songs] - Napalm Death
Vocals - Lee Dorrian
Producer - Napalm Death
Producer - Digby Pearson
Guitar - Bill Steer
Engineer - Steve Bird
Drums - Mick Harris
Artwork [Front Art] - Mark Sikora
Bass - Shane Embury

Data provided by Discogs