Natassievila - Impermanence (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in new condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Recorded at Sonic Lab Studios Mixed at Dissonant Studios TORINO (Italy) 2009All music and lyrics by Natassievila except ”Fragmenta” lyrics and spoken by Sarnakno trigger on this albumno endorsementLayout by Natassievila and Join This OrderDistributed by Join This Order releases &amp propagandaExecutive Production Join This Order releases &amp propaganda

1. Imperial Rising Sun 0441
2. Flames Of Creation 0410
3. Daimon Lurks Beyond The Diamond 0456
4. To See The Unseen 0532
5. Obedience 0523
6. Severe Sight Of Ordeal 0418
7. The Crowned Serpent 0325
8. Semper Adamas 0352
9. Fragmenta 0333

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Mastering SID Code IFPI LZ59
Mould SID Code IFPI AHK05

Glass Mastered At HILUX