Necrocadaveric Vomit - Necrocadaveric Vomit (CD, EP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Grinder Cirujano Records - GCR 054
Format: CD, EP
Country: Armenia
Released: 2015


Track List:

1. Putrid Flesh
2. Quemado Vivo
3. Armies Of The Zombies
4. Sindrome De Repulsion
5. Tortured & Impaled
6. Instito Asesion
7. Violada & Mutilada
8. Progenie Del Caos
9. Escoria
10. Necrovomito
11. Devorada En Vida Por Cuerpos Putrefactos


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs