Necrotic Effect - Black Box (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Darknagar Records - DNR 019
Format: CD, Album
Country: Russia
Released: 2013-04-27


Track List:

1. Awake Your Angel
2. Darkness Of Me
3. Nothing Changes Again
4. After Your Dreams
5. Black Box
6. Spirits Of The Dead
7. Among The Damned
8. Red Means Blood
9. Graveyard In The Paradise
10. Never At All
11. Addiction
12. After Your Dreams II


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs