NERVS (2) - Destruction Party EP (7`, EP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
New and unplayed store stock with sleeve varient printed dust sleeve and marbled vinyl **Shipping calculated at checkout**


A1. Destruction Party 0334
A2. Dont Feel a Goddamn Thing 0304
B1. Bad Martyr 0326

Barcode and Other Identifiers