Nirvana 2002 - Recordings 89-91 (LP, Comp, Ltd, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records - RR7051
Format: LP, Comp, Ltd, RE
Country: US
Released: 2020-01-00


Second press Ltd.700 copies, Black vinyl.
Single jacket, foldout insert, all printed with silver ink.
℗ & © 2009, 2020 Relapse Records Inc.

Track List:

A1. Mourning (Projections Of A Stained Mind)
A2. Slumber (Disembodied Spirits 2009 Remix)
A3. Zombiefication (Disembodied Spirits 2009 Remix))
A4. The Awakening Of... (Disembodied Spirits 2009 Remix)
A5. Further Beyond (Promo 91)
A6. Snake (Promo 91)
A7. Mourning (Live At Kafe 44-2007)
B1. Physical Excursion / Truth & Beauty (Rehearsal / Porta Recordings)
B2. Brutality (Rehearsal / Porta Recordings)
B3. The Awakening Of... (Rehearsal / Porta Recordings)
B4. Watch The River Flow (Rehearsal / Porta Recordings)
B5. In Fell Tongues (Rehearsal / Porta Recordings)
B6. Slumber (Disembodied Spirits Original Mix)
B7. Zombiefication (Disembodied Spirits Original Mix)
B8. The Awakening Of... (Disembodied Spirits Original Mix)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 81676 42331 6
Matrix / Runout RELAPSE RECORDS - RR7051-1 - SIDE A 198792E1/B
Matrix / Runout RELAPSE RECORDS - RR7051-1 - SIDE B 198792E2/B


Manufactured By GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs