Nisses Nötter - Det Är Krig (LP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV 101
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2020


50 Green - Neck Chop Records Exclusive
50 Pink - Going Underground Exclusive
50 Purple - Nothing But A Nightmare Exclusive
100 Yellow - Puke N Vomit Exclusive
750 Black [THIS

Side A "Knäckta Nötter" demo was recorded with a 4 track portable studio in april 1984 at Öckerö Gothernburg, Sweden.

Side B "Live at Replokalen" demo was recorded with a 6 track portable studio early 1985 in a rehearsal room (located at the basement of a day-care center), in Hammarkullen Gothenburg, Sweden.

Comes with two inserts.

Track List:

A1. Det Är Krig
A2. Fel
A3. Pissefjong
A4. Generaler
A5. Jag Vill Inte Dö I Något Kärnvapankrig
A6. Nisses Nötter
A7. Kungen
A8. Fred
A9. Krigets Tyranni
A10. Krossa N.R.P
A11. Död & Pina
A12. Regeringen
B1. Datorernas Död
B2. Fuck The Government
B3. Governments Lie
B4. Kristallnatten
B5. Militär
B6. Victims Of The War
B7. Warhero


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 215661E1/A
Matrix / Runout 215661E2/A


Data provided by Discogs