No Master - EP (7`, EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great used copy with minimal usage wear #230 with insert


Handnumber release of 235, insert includedIn memory of Johnny Goulding

A1. Burning Spirit
A2. Natural Selection
A3. Self Righteous Termination
A4. Pain
B1. Enslaved
B2. Noose
B3. Ruthless Future

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout No MasT001A DISTorTION TILL deafness NM1
Matrix Runout No MasT001B BasTard deaTh beaT NM1