No Parade - No Parade (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve has wearsticker otherwise vinyl has light wear **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Recorded September 2000 at the Jamroom, Columbia, SCIncludes twosided printed insert with liner notes and artwork

A1. Nightsticks &amp Justice
A2. Backs As Ladders
A3. Short Leash Small Cage
A4. Solid Ground
A5. No Parade
B1. In Bold Print
B2. Surrender
B3. Gun Powder
B4. When The Other Side Of The Tracks Becomes The Wrong Side Of The Tracks

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout PIC004 A1
Matrix Runout PIC004 B1

Recorded At Jam Room Studios