Nö Pöwer - Distort (7") (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
better than VG+

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Nö Pöwer Records - NP-001
Format: 7"
Country: US
Released: 2012


350 Total copies
30 Tour copies with Obi Strips
6 Test Press Covers

Track List:

1. Blue Void
2. Soft People
3. Changing Grips
4. Ugly Head
5. Sidecar


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - David Michaud
Drums - Hunter C.
Engineer - Rob Davis (12)
Guitar - West Hasty
Vocals - Rob Davis (12)

Data provided by Discogs