No Statik - Earhammer Soundsystem (12", Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: 25 Diamonds - 25D 023
Format: 12", Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 2016-06-01


400 copies were pressed on 150 gram heavyweight black vinyl. 

Recorded and mixed in 2012.
Remixed in 2013.

Originally released in 2012 as [m616912 on [l35322. 

Has a slightly different tracklisting than the original cassette version of this release.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by matrix etchings.

Track List:

A1. Regrettably
A2. Clarified, Distilled, Recomposed
A3. Pompous Words And Pictures Of Kings
A4. Earnest
A5. Sigh Of Relief
B1. Everywhere You Aren't Looking
B2. Trainwreck
B3. We All Die In The End
B4. Units
B5. Never Be A Martyr


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 25D 023-B ⓤ
Matrix / Runout 25D 023-A ⓤ


Pressed By United Record Pressing
Remixed At Earhammer Studios
Mixed At Earhammer Studios
Recorded At Earhammer Studios

Bass [Uncredited] - Robert Collins (2)
Drums [Uncredited] - B. Rousse
Guitar [Uncredited] - Mark Wilcox (2)
Recorded By, Mixed By, Remix - Greg Wilkinson
Remix - No Statik
Vocals [Uncredited] - Michelle Ruby Koger

Data provided by Discogs