No Turning Back - Take Control (12", Album, Whi) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape used copy close to NM

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Think Fast! Records - TFR048
Format: 12", Album, Whi
Country: US
Released: 2011-04-19


1st press:
- 10 test presses
- 100 white w/ red swirl (THIS)
- 150 pink
- 250 orange

Track List:

A1. In Your Maze 2:12
A2. Forget Today 1:24
A3. Remain 2:25
A4. Not What You See 1:43
A5. Take The World 0:43
A6. Never Let Go 2:16
B1. Justice 2:46
B2. Not Anymore 2:08
B3. Never Gave Up 0:15
B4. Bleed For Me 1:27
B5. Strive 1:12
B6. Too Blind 2:35
B7. Always Will Be 1:59


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs