Nocturnal Fear - Excessive Cruelty (CD, Album, RE) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A second hand item with minimal usage wear.


Jewel Box, 12-page booklet. Tracks 10-14 is bonuses from "Pagan Rites" demo. Issued under pact with Moribund Cult (words on back cover).


1. Murder for Hire
2. Excessive Cruelty
3. I Am War
4. Absolute Annihilation
5. Rolling Thunder
6. World War 3
7. Invade to Conquer part 1
8. Frozen in Stone
9. Human Shield
10. War Machine
11. Pagan Rites
12. Temple Of The Crucified
13. Can't Undo The Damage Done
14. Grave Hill


Barcode and Other Identifiers: