NONA (7) - Through The Head (LP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A used item in ex condition with insert. Closer to NM

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Mandible Records - mdb-012
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2013-04-19


Track List:

A1. Now & Then 3:18
A2. Walking 3:36
A3. Give 3:32
A4. Bus Rides 2:20
A5. Dog Log 1:42
A6. Second Step 4:46
B1. Dead To You 4:01
B2. Jack Chan 1:48
B3. Bottles 3:53
B4. Quarter 1:48
B5. Words I Said 2:55
B6. Through The Head 4:03


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs